Connect With Us: See Your Entire FMC Team

Your FMC Representative: Mike Gerhardt


Name

Email Address

Phone

Full Address (Street, City, State, Zip)

Message

Submit
Your Location: 00000 Change
Change Your Location:
Go

Change your location to customize the FMC Representative, Product Spotlight and Featured Products.

 
Nolan Kowalchuk
Account Manager
(ALB)
nolan.kowalchuk@fmc.com
587.224.7405
Brett McBride
Account Manager
(NWSK)
brett.mcbride@fmc.com
306.460.9005
Mike Gerhardt
Account Manager
(NESK)
mike.gerhardt@fmc.com
306.230.7398
Gord Hamilton
Account Manager
(SESK)
gord.hamilton@fmc.com
306.529.6770
Jeff McSymytz
Account Manager
(SWSK)
jeff.mcsymytz@fmc.com
306-537-8838
Darren Froats
Account Manager
(ECSK)
darren.froats@fmc.com
306-519-7900
Brad Ewankiw
Account Manager
(MB)
brad.ewankiw@fmc.com
204.771.2903
Marc McMillan
Business Manager
marc.mcmillan@fmc.com
905.462.2128
Wayne Myers
Business Manager
wayne.myers@fmc.com
416.522.0053

Vegetables

Vegetables

If it crawls, flies, pierces, chews or burrows…

Whether by contact on ingestion… 

If you need a foliar or soil application… 

If you grow leafy vegetables, fruiting vegetables, cucurbits, brasicas or tubers… 

You name it and FMC has a herbicide, insecticide or fungicide to get the job done right.