Connect With Us: See Your Entire FMC Team

Your FMC Representative: Mike Gerhardt


Name

Email Address

Phone

Full Address (Street, City, State, Zip)

Message

Submit
Your Location: 00000 Change
Change Your Location:
Go

Change your location to customize the FMC Representative, Product Spotlight and Featured Products.

 
Nolan Kowalchuk
Account Manager
(ALB)
nolan.kowalchuk@fmc.com
587.224.7405
Brett McBride
Account Manager
(NWSK)
brett.mcbride@fmc.com
306.460.9005
Mike Gerhardt
Account Manager
(NESK)
mike.gerhardt@fmc.com
306.230.7398
Gord Hamilton
Account Manager
(SESK)
gord.hamilton@fmc.com
306.529.6770
Jeff McSymytz
Account Manager
(SWSK)
jeff.mcsymytz@fmc.com
306-537-8838
Darren Froats
Account Manager
(ECSK)
darren.froats@fmc.com
306-519-7900
Brad Ewankiw
Account Manager
(MB)
brad.ewankiw@fmc.com
204.771.2903
Marc McMillan
Business Manager
marc.mcmillan@fmc.com
905.462.2128
Wayne Myers
Business Manager
wayne.myers@fmc.com
416.522.0053

Sunflowers

Sunflowers

Take weeds and insects out of your way, so that you can earn more from your sunflowers. With FMC crop protection products, these challenges won't rob you of yield because they deliver fast-acting, long-lasting results. Our preemergent herbicides control troublesome broadleaf weeds, plus they can be used as tank mix partners to tackle glyphosate-resistant weeds. Our insecticides deliver quick knock down and excellent residual protection. Greater control adds up to greater yields.